Meet the staff

Principal:  Mr. Ed Nielsen  ednielsen@sd8.bc.ca

K-3:  Ms. Halii Raines   hraines@sd8.bc.ca

3-5:  Mr. Andre Derias  aderias@sd8.bc.ca

6/7/8: Ms. Brown-Hryniw    thryniw@sd8.bc.ca

9 – 10 Mr. Sean Marechal     smarechal@sd8.bc.ca

Homelinks   Ms. Katherine Rexin     krexin@sd8.bc.ca

Education Assistants: Kim Sparks  ksparks@sd8.bc.ca

Secretary:  Ms. Shannon O’Hara   sohara@sd8.bc.ca

Library Resource Assistant:  Ms. Shannon O’Hara

Noon-Hour Supervisors:  Ms. Shannon O’Hara and Kim Sparks

Custodian:  Mr. Craig Roussain

 

Comments are closed.