Meet the Staff

Ms. Halii Raines – Acting Principal, 5-7, Library & Counsellor   hraines@sd8.bc.ca

K-3: Mrs. Kathryn Rexin     krexin@sd8.bc.ca

3-5:  Mr. Andre Derias  aderias@sd8.bc.ca

7-8: Mr. Ben Porteous

9 – 10: Mr. Sean Marechal     smarechal@sd8.bc.ca

Roxanne MacKay – Homelinks, Special Ed. & Fine Arts Teacher  rmackay@sd8.bc.ca

Secretary:  Mrs. Shannon O’Hara   sohara@sd8.bc.ca

Library Resource Assistant:  Mrs. Shannon O’Hara

Noon-Hour Supervisor:  Mrs. Shannon O’Hara

Custodian:  Mr. Craig Roussain

On leave Principal:  Mr. Ed Nielsen  ednielsen@sd8.bc.ca

Comments are closed.